Mailing List
Pop-Out Player
Banner
Banner
Calendar

Dave Jordan Live

See Dave Jordan Live! Click the show links for details.

 
Saturday, December 20
Micah McKee presents The Last Waltz
One Eyed Jack's/NOLA
Thursday, December 25
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Gasa Gasa/NOLA/with Killer Whale & Denton Hatcher
Saturday, December 27
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA
Tuesday, January 6
Westbank Mike & the High Life
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Friday, January 9
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Chickee Wah Wah/NOLA
Tuesday, January 13
Westbank Mike & the High Life
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Tuesday, January 20
Westbank Mike & the High Life
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Tuesday, January 27
Westbank Mike & the High Life
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Thursday, January 29
Dave Jordan & the NIA
DBA/NOLA
Friday, January 30
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA
Friday, February 20
Dave Jordan Acoustic Trio
New Orleans Museum of Art/NOLA
Sunday, March 1
Jamie's Big Ass Party III/NOMC Fundraiser/Crawfish Boil
Maple Leaf/NOLA
Copyright © 2014 Dave Jordan Music. All Rights Reserved.